Alternative Friday night out

30 Jun 19:00 - 22:30 30 Jun 19:00 - 22:30 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Join us for an alternative Friday night out here at Soulstice Wellbeing Nutritious Nibbles Dynamic Yoga inspired Flow, with a dance twist. Followed by pranayama (breath...   More info

Mindfulness 6 week course including free book and Audio CD (worth 14.99)

01 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 01 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Mindfulness Course Saturday 1st July Saturday 8th July Saturday 22nd July Saturday 29th July Saturday 5th August Saturday 12th August 9.00am 10.00am 60.00 (plus booking...   More info

The Instant Pause

02 Jul 10:00 - 17:00 02 Jul 10:00 - 17:00 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Feedback from Claire at our recent 'Instant Pause' This day totally exceeded my expectations. Amazing to take time out with such a group of inspirational ladies. An honour to...   More info

Pregnancy Yoga - 6 week course including free pregnancy nutrition book

11 Jul 11:15 - 12:15 11 Jul 11:15 - 12:15 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Grow Together 6 week course including free nutrition pregnancy book worth 9.99 Tuesday 11th July Tuesday 18th July Tuesday 25th July Tuesday 1st August Tuesday 8th August...   More info

Inspirational Soul Gathering

23 Jul 10:00 - 12:00 23 Jul 10:00 - 12:00 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Inspirational Soul Gatherings Sunday 23rd July 10am 12pm 30.00 plus booking fee Woman in Yogic terms is known as the Adi Shakti The Primal Feminine Energy Force. The woman...   More info

Mindfulness Workshop - Over 2 days (includes FREE book & Audio CD)

23 Jul 13:00 - 17:00 23 Jul 13:00 - 17:00 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Mindfulness Course over 2 days _______________________ Sunday 23rd July 1pm 5pm and Sunday 13th August 10am 12pm (2 day course) 60.00 (plus booking fee) with a free Mindfulness...   More info

Gong Bath Meditation

30 Jul 10:00 - 12:00 30 Jul 10:00 - 12:00 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
Sunday 30th July 10am 12pm 30.00 plus booking fee We all need time to de-compress; to step out of the thinking mind and into the intuitive body. To spend a little more time...   More info

Kundalini Yoga, Cacao & Sound Bath

30 Jul 16:00 - 18:30 30 Jul 16:00 - 18:30 - Newbury Newbury
Soulstice Wellbeing Soulstice Wellbeing
A powerful Summer evening to work with the medicine of Kundalini yoga, sacred Cacao and Sound to allow us to open up ouf heart chakra and tune into the vibration of LOVE. Summer...   More info


© 2017 Go Out